Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jana Terrell

Primary School Principal

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: jana.terrell@lonokeschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bryan Eagle

Dean of Students

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: bryan.eagle@lonokeschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maggie Polk

Pre-K Director

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: maggie.polk@lonokeschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kaleigh Huff

Counselor

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: kaleigh.huff@lonokeschools.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leah Robinson, RN

LPS Nurse / District Head Nurse

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: leah.robinson@lonokeschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Staci Keathley

Secretary

Phone: (501) 676-3839

Email: staci.keathley@lonokeschools.org