• Children and Youth Experiencing Homelessness Contacts

    Judy Bourne
    Lonoke Primary School
    School-Level Point of Contact
    501-676-3839
    judy.bourne@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Sissy Fletcher
    Lonoke Elementary School
    School-Level Point of Contact
    501-676-6740
    sissy.fletcher@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Lauren Greber
    Lonoke Middle School
    School-Level Point of Contact
    501-676-6670
    lauren.greber@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Julia Fletcher
    Lonoke High School
    School-Level Point of Contact
    501-676-2476
    julia.fletcher@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Carrie Lowery
    Lonoke High School
    School-Level Point of Contact
    501-676-2476
    carrie.lowery@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Melissa Tash
    Lonoke School District
    District Homeless Liaison
    501-676-2042
    melissa.tash@lonoke.k12.ar.us

    Cindy Hogue
    Arkansas Department of Education
    State Homeless Liaison
    501-682-5615
    cindy.hogue@arkansas.gov