CENTRAL OFFICE

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Senn

Superintendent of Schools

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: jeff.senn@lonokeschools.org


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deneen Knowlton

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: deneen.knowlton@lonokeschools.org

Visit the Enrollment page

Visit the Licensure Help page

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Knowlton-Starks

Director of Communication

Press Contact / FOIA Requests

Phone: (501) 676-7053

Email: rachel.knowlton@lonokeschools.org


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karen Gibbs

Director of Federal Programs, Compliance, & Testing

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: karen.gibbs@lonokeschools.org

Visit the State & Federal Programs page

View State Required Information

 

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Edwards

Director of Curriculum

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: melissa.edwards@lonokeschools.org

Visit the Curriculum page


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tonya Weaver

Director of Finance

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: tonya.weaver@lonokeschools.org

Visit the Finance Office page


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Cole

District Treasurer

Phone: (501) 676-2042

Email: tracy.cole@lonokeschools.org