Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Fran Howard

High School Principal

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: fran.howard@lonokeschools.org

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Prisca Selhorst

High School Assistant Principal

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: prisca.selhorst@lonokeschools.org

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raegan Ellen

Counselor

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: raegan.ellen@lonokeschools.org 

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexis Ortiz

Counselor

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: alexis.ortiz@lonokeschools.org 

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nurse

Nurse

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: 

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Callie Tidwell

Secretary

Phone: (501) 676-2476

Email: callie.tidwell@lonokeschools.org 

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Bettis

Secretary / District Registrar

Phone: (501) 676-7213

Email: michelle.bettis@lonokeschools.org 

LONOKE HIGH SCHOOL